Home » I Love Traveling » Sharing Pictures of my Trip to Poland

Sharing Pictures of my Trip to Poland

A little factoid for you to know a little more about where I went on my holiday

small map of Nałęczów,Poland

 

Nałęczów
Nałęczów is a spa town situated on the Nałęczów Plateau in Poland’s Lublin Province. In the 18th century, the discovery there of healing waters initiated the development of a health resort; the main treatments are for circulatory disorders. Wikipedia

I would love for you to see some of the wonderful photos that were taken in my home country and when  you click on My Trip Home, you will get a chance to see my home land.

 

Thanks for letting me share with you

Bogdan Fiedur

 

Leave a Reply

