Home » Adlandpro Updates » My Affiliate Marketing Perspectivee

My Affiliate Marketing Perspectivee

My Affiliate Marketing Perspective

My Affiliate Marketing Perspective

I remember joining an affiliate program because of all the hype of everyone else saying “this is so easy” and while it sounded good, I never saw one owner and I didn’t check anything out, because I didn’t know what to look for!  I had questions, no one could answer them, but the hype sure sounded good! Sure enough, with no resources to promote this wonderful product, I never did find out what the so called product was and spending money to buy leads etc. and even spending money to pay these “owners” for upgrades, they disappeared, never to be seen again! This is my sob story and just one of the examples of how NOT to be an affiliate marketer!

Continue reading…

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

