Home » Adlandpro Updates » Google Plus does it really help you?

Google Plus does it really help you?

G+ community

Google plus,  G+, should I say Google+, sometimes I get confused which way to say it!

I still remember joining ( going to say) Google+ and being one of the very first to see what it was all about. As many of you may know I love trying new things not just out of curiosity, well maybe a bit of curiosity, but more to understand and figure out how something might be useful.

Related articles
Enhanced by Zemanta
7 Comments

  1. Lorraine Marie Reguly says:

    Thanks for linking to my blog! 🙂

  2. Lorraine Marie Reguly says:

    Hi! I am leaving this comment because I would like for you to update your post with the correct link to my blog. I am going to be completely deleting my old site (Lorraine Reguly’s Life) and so would really appreciate it if you could update your post with a link to Wording Well. This is my new site and you will be left with a broken link if you don’t change it. Right now, I have a redirect in place, but that will disappear when I delete my site. I don’t want you to be left with a broken link! Besides, http://wordingwell.com/google-circles-what-you-need-to-know-about-how-to-manage-them/ is still the same post is always was; only the domain name has changed. This may not seem like a big deal to you, but it is to me. The internet is forever – or at least until we change things, so, please, can you change this for me? (Thanks!)

Leave a Reply

